حلول متكاملة في كل خطوة من خطوات استثمارك العقاري

عندما تقوم بشراء العقارات في اسطنبول من خلال شركتنا ـ رها ميدين العالمية ـسوف تحصل على أكثر من مجرد بناء نحن نعرف الصعوبات التي تواجه العملاء الدوليين أثناء وبعد عملية الشراء سواء للإستثمار او لّتملك شقة أحلامك رها ميدين العالمية توفر لك فريق من ذوي الخبرة العالية لمساعدتك في كل خطوة على الطريق لاستكمال اجراءات الإستملاك كاملة

تعلم المزيد
Sachiyo K.
نحن سعداء جدا للقاء أعضاء رها مدين وشراء عقارات منهم لأنهم شركة محترفة رائدة في مجال العقارات

أخبار العقارات

جميع الأخبار

الخدمات

  • قبل الإستثمار

    تقييم العقارات من حيث الموقع، والتطورات المستقبلية للمنطقة، المناظر الطبيعية، والمرافق أو الخدمات، الخ الاختيار القانوني والتقني على حد سواء المطور العقاري العناية الواجبة على كل مطور تقييم الاستثمارات العقارية مكاسب رأس المال وإيرادات الإيجار، الخ

  • خلال الإستثمار

    تنظيم رحلات مشاهدة,الاستشارات في عملية الشراء,المبادئ التوجيهية للاستثمار,الدعم القانوني,الخدمات الاستشارية للضرائب,إجراءات سند الملكية,رقم التسجيل الضريبي,توفير محام مستقل,إدارة حسابات الضمان,فتح حساب في بنك تركي,خدمات التوثيق والترجمة,الاستشارات للحصول على تصريح الإقامة التركي.

  • بعد الإستثمار

    خدمات ما بعد البيع,خدمات إدارة الإيجار,خدمات إعادة البيع,خدمات الأثاث المنزلي,النصائح المعمارية,تمديدات الاشتراك بالمنافع العامة,خدمات تصريح الإقامة

الخدمات
Mender D.
مرحباً أريد أن أشارك خبرتي الايجابية التي حصلت عليها من قبل اختصاصيي الاستثمار العقاري في شركة رها مدين العالمية ربما بضع كلمات لن تعبّر عن ما حصلت عليه من المجموعة العالمية رها مدين لعقارات لكني سأقول فقط أنها من أحسن الشركات التركية العريقة المحترفة في مجال العقارات و30 سنة من عملها في المجال كافية لوضع ثقة كأساس للتّعامل
تعرف على مايزيد عن 120 مشروع عقاري في اسطنبول

العقارات في تركيا

العقارات في تركيا

العقارات في تركيا ,تقدم في كل عام فرص أقوى للمستثمرين من أي وقت مضى ,ترتبت في الصدارة بشكل خاص في العقد الأخير على الرغم من الأزمة الاقتصادية الأخيرة والركود الاقتصادي العالمي وأسواق العقارات الأوروبية والأمريكية التي قد تأثرت سلبيا. فإن سوق العقار التركي لازال واعدا

أقرأ المزيد

عقارات اسطنبول للبيع

عقارات اسطنبول للبيع

وقد وضعت الحكومة التركية 5 بيليون دولار أميركي كهدف للإستثمار العقاري عام 2012 .وقد اجتذب هذه الإمكانات لنمو القطاع العقاري التركي انتباه المستثمرين الأجانب لشراء العقارات في تركيا.حققت الإصلاحات التشريعية الأخيرة للاستثمارات العقارية في تركيا استثمارات أسهل وأكثر ربحية.

أقرأ المزيد

العقارات في اسطنبول

العقارات في اسطنبول

العجز التركي الذي تم توثيقه مع البنك المركزي التركي ينص على إضافة 5.5 وحدة سكنية في تركيا مع حلول عام 2012.حيث نحتاج الى 50% في اسطنبول من المساكن لسد النقص السكني.حيث ان عدد سكان اسطنبول في نمو متزايد

أقرأ المزيد

لماذا الإستثمار في تركيا?

لماذا الإستثمار في تركيا?

اسطنبول هي الوجهة العقارية الثالثة للدول النامية في عام 2012, مع انهاء مبدأ المعاملة بالمثل .اصبح بإمكان الأجنبي تملك عقار في تركيا بغض النظر عن الحقوق المتبادلة

أقرأ المزيد

Complete solutions for your istanbul property investment in every step of the way

When you buy a property in Istanbul through Reha Medin Global, you are getting far more than simply bricks and mortar. We know the difficulties of international clients experience before the purchase, during the purchase process and after the purchase completes. Whether buying for property in Turkey or your dream homes in istanbul with its experienced team Reha Medin Global is here to help you every step of the way for your Turkish real estate investment by providing complete solutions.


LEARN MORE
<p>We are very happy to meet Reha Medin members and buy the condominium from them. Because they are very kind and always... <strong>Sachiyo K.</strong></p>

We are very happy to meet Reha Medin members and buy the condominium from them. Because they are very kind and always... Sachiyo K.

REAL ESTATE NEWS

All News

SERVICES

    • Before the investments

      Evaluation of real estate in terms of location, prospective developments of the area, landscaping, facilities, amenities, etc. Legal and technical check of both the developer and the real estate Due diligence on each developer Evaluation of real estate investments capital gain and rental income, etc.

    • During the investments

      Organizing viewing trips Consultancy on buying process Investment guidelines Legal support Tax advisary services Title deed procedures Tax number registration Providing an indipendent solicitor Escrow account management Opening a Turkish Bank account Notary and translation services Consultancy for Turkish residence permit

    • After the investments

      After sale services Rental management services Resale services Furnishing services Architectural advice Utility connections Residence permit services

 <p>Hello i want to share my positive experience i had by getting professional help in my investment with Reha Medin Global , you really can rely...<br />
<strong>Mender D.</strong></p>

Hello i want to share my positive experience i had by getting professional help in my investment with Reha Medin Global , you really can rely...
Mender D.

Learn more about 80+ Istanbul Real Estate Projects

Property in Turkey

Property in Turkey

Real estate in Turkey, offering ever-greater opportunities for investors every year, has come to prominence especially in the last decade. Although with the recent economic crisis and the global economic recession the European and US real estate markets have been negatively affected, the Turkish real estate market is still promising.

Read more

Istanbul Property for Sale

Istanbul Property for Sale

The Turkish government has set a goal of $5 billion in foreign real estate investments in 2012. This potential for Turkish real estate sector's growth has attracted the attention of foreign investors to buy a property in Turkey. Recent legislative reforms have made investing in the real estate in Turkey easier and more profitable.

Read more

Real Estate in Istanbul

Real Estate in Istanbul

The Turkish housing deficit is well-documented with the Central Bank of the Republic of Turkey stating a requirement for 5.5 million additional homes in Turkey by 2015, of which 50% are needed in Istanbul in order to address the chronic shortage of Istanbul properties." The population of Turkey is growing faster than...

Read more

Why Invest in Turkey?

Why Invest in Turkey?

The 3rd most attractive real estate investment destination among emerging countries in 2012 according to AFIRE. With the amendment of Termination of reciprocity principle, foreigners are now able to purchase real estate in Turkey irrespective of the reciprocal rights.

Read more